Latest News from good Canterbury Primary School

Latest News - Featured News

Monday, 20 October 2014

Wednesday, 01 October 2014

Monday, 15 September 2014

There is an exhibition at 4pm on Tuesday (16th Sept) at Boughton Village Hall regarding the large scale weekend road closures of the A2 between Brenley Corner &...

Thursday, 26 June 2014

Thursday, 13 February 2014

Friday, 31 January 2014

Thursday, 09 January 2014

Thursday, 19 December 2013

Thursday, 07 November 2013

Monday, 04 November 2013

 
Looking for a place at our school?

Phone the school to see which classes we have spaces in and arrange a visit

Future Events
 

Year 6 residential at Hindleap

Monday, 25 September, 2017

 
 

Year 5 residential to Bewl Water

Monday, 16 October, 2017